Thursday, 13 April 2017

Radio Beatles Capítulo 10 - Sgt Pepper (1967)

1. Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band [Lennon-McCartney]
2. With A Little Help From My Friends [Lennon-McCartney]
3. Fixing A Hole [Lennon-McCartney]
4. Getting Better [Lennon-McCartney]
5. Lovely Rita [Lennon-McCartney]
6. Good Morning Good Morning [Lennon-McCartney]
7. Strawberry Fields Forever [Lennon-McCartney]
8. Being For The Benefit Of Mr Kite! [Lennon-McCartney]
9. When I'm Sixty Four [Lennon-McCartney]
10. She's Leaving Home [Lennon-McCartney]
11. Within You Without You [Harrison]
12. Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise) [Lennon-McCartney]
13. A Day In The Life [Lennon-McCartney]

0 No Reply: